fbpx
Home About the College National Board

National Board

President and National Board advisors

Nicole Pihema

President

Nicole Pihema

Sue Bree1 06

Elder

Sue Bree

Crete

Kuia

Crete Cherrington

Tania Fleming

Education Advisor

Tania Fleming

Regional Chairpersons

Jacquelyn Paki

Auckland

Jacquelyn Paki

auckchair@nzcom.org.nz
Mel Nicholson

Auckland

Mel Nicholson

auckchair@nzcom.org.nz
Cara Kellet

Bay of Plenty/Tairawhiti

Cara Kellett

chairnzcomboptairawhiti@gmail.com
Sheena Ross

Canterbury/West Coast

Sheena Ross

chairnzcom.cantwest@gmail.com
SAMSUNG CSC

Central

Julie Kinloch

julie.kinloch.nz@gmail.com
Karen Hall Nelson

Nelson/Marlborough

Karen Hall

tetauihunzcom@gmail.com
photo for NZCOM (2)

Te Taitokerau Northland

Chris Byrne

tetaitokerauchair@nzcom.org.nz
Jan Scherp

Otago Co-Chair

Jan Scherp

otagochair@nzcom.org.nz
20210127_171316

otagochair@nzcom.org.nz

Charlie Ferris

otagochair@nzcom.org.nz
Liz Whyte Southland

Southland

Liz Whyte

liz.whyte@netspeed.net.nz
Jenny-Baty-Myles

Waikato/Taranaki

Jenny Baty-Myles

chairwaikatonzcom@gmail.com
Suzi Hume

Wellington

Suzi Hume

chair@wellingtonmidwives.com

Consumer representatives

zoe pic

Whānau Āwhina Plunket

Zoe Tipa

Zoe.Tipa@plunket.org.nz
Bobbie-Jane Cooke

Home Birth Aotearoa

Bobbie-Jane Cooke

bobbiejane.homebirth@gmail.com
Liz Pearce Parents Centre

Parents Centre New Zealand Limited

Liz Pearce

e.pearce@parentcentre.org.nz

Student representatives

Nga Maia Māori Midwives Aotearoa representatives

Jay Waretini-Beaumont

Midwifejay@gmail.com

Pasifika representatives

Regional Sub-committees

NZCOM pic 2022

Hawkes Bay

Linley Taylor

midwife.linley@gmail.com
Nikki Murtagh

Manawatu

Co-Chair Nikki Murtagh

nikkimurtagh@gmail.com
Jayne Waite

Manawatu

Co-chair Jayne Waite

j.waite70@gmail.com
Ange Hill Taranaki

Taranaki

Ange Hill

nzcom.taranaki@gmail.com

Wanganui

Susan O’Connell

susan.cleland@hotmail.com
20210123_142554

Horowhenua

Laura McClenaghan

midwife.laura@hotmail.co.nz